Astana 12:13
Geneva 08:13
New York 02:13

News

Global meeting of Campaign to Stop Killer Robots, Berlin.

On March 21-23rd this year in Berlin, the Center for International Security and Policy takes part in the global meeting of Campaign to Stop Killer Robots
We are advocating a preventive legally binding ban on lethal autonomous weapon systems (killer robots) or, in other words, we are advocating  a retention of meaningful human control over these weapon systems.

We are on Facebook